AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

App Bots and Room Ideas help!!

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 30, 2021
Hi
I'm new to chaturbate only been on a week. I'm trying to find a bot like others have got where it's a multi goal one as seen once someone gets a goal it goes straight to the other. Some of the multi goal apps look confusing. Also some people on cb have a banner come up on there chat every now and then with there only fans link how did they do that?

I'm also struggling with ideas to do for goals and room ideas any suggestions?
I did a gym one yesterday that was different and made a change to sitting on the bed. But I feel like the bed and goals are going to get boring.

Hi
I'm new to chaturbate only been on a week. I'm trying to find a bot like others have got where it's a multi goal one as seen once someone gets a goal it goes straight to the other. Some of the multi goal apps look confusing. Also some people on cb have a banner come up on there chat every now and then with there only fans link how did they do that?

I'm also struggling with ideas to do for goals and room ideas any suggestions?
I did a gym one yesterday that was different and made a change to sitting on the bed. But I feel like the bed and goals are going to get boring.
Tip Multi-Goal Author: mx2k6

welcome back OP

Wouldn't turn off enter and leave notifications unless you;re having a hard time with the chat. Smaller rooms do better in general when they can greet regulars as they enter.
Edit: lots of good info there though