AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Banned by MFC

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
May 2, 2019
Twitter Username
@RussianXXtasy
MFC Username
RussianXXtasy
So I've been working on cam since 2004 , been on MFC since 2009. Today i logged in to broadcast and it displayed a message i could not broadcast because my account has been suspended.

This started 4-5 days ago when my top member tipped my 9999 to change my username from RussianXXtasy to DTrumpWon.

Ya i understand people hate trump and that is fine , I have no issues with anyone's political beliefs. There was nothing in the MFC guidelines or rules that said i couldn't change me name .

I have seen models doing far worse and having more provocative names , in fact this week 2 models changed their names to BidenWon and BernieWon , neither of those 2 models were banned , but i was singled out i assume due to the moderators political views.

This is a very sad day. I escaped communism in Russia in the mid 80s with my family , then was fortunate enough to come to America in 2010 and become a citizen. I fear that i am no better off now then i was then.

Maybe i will get my account back soon and maybe not , I was going for #1 this week but the powers that be won't allow that to happen. Again i understand peoples pure hatred for our last president , but again i have seen models doing MUCH worse and having really disgusting names. Well wish me luck I guess. Its a shame things have deteriorated in this country so much , even in the 11 years i have been here.