AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Beginner camboy needs help!

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 15, 2014
Hello everyone!

I am very new to the Webcam modeling business and have some questions!? :think:

° Best sites for males? (iam straight but I could say bicurious aswell.)

° How do you keep customers coming back?

° what can I do to stand out?

° what's the average payout for a part time and full time camboy?

I understand that I won't be making alot of money at first and that it takes time.

any tips will help :-D

A little bit about myself.
straight/biracial /6'2/muscular athletic build/very feminine features.

I will not perform anything that has to do with anal. I will talk, show my ass, flex,jerk off. Iam understand guys will pull their bacon to me on cam. I worked at a gay bar and was honestly adored by the gay community, not only for my looks but for my personality. I was a Barback getting typed more then the male strippers and had the strippers mad at me bc the guys wanted me to come over . (not saying I'm a Greek God, but I was gifted with pretty decent looks)

Please any tips to help me be successful are appreciated!

**using my phone! sorry for bad grammar***

°

Hey Jordan,

I am a male model that has been camming on CB for a year and a few months. I can give you my feedback on your points but it should be noted that every model performs differently varying on time/work committed on and off cam, what kind of crowd you attract and what you are willing to do.