AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Bot stuck to my broadcast

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Deleted member 56948

Hi,

I had a look to see if anyone had a thread on this already but I couldn't seem to find anything. I'm new to camming, but not to the internet, and I understand that anything you do online remains 4ever. This aside there is a bot stuck to my broadcast page uploading my streams and it's driving me MAD! Everytime I log in, I feel deep, white rage at the 1 Guest that is perpetually there. I am doubtful that theres anything I can do so I suppose this is more of a rant, but I would do anything to MURDER this non-sentient bastard!! I find myself dreaming of what i would do to this bot if I could, I log on when it's just my bot and i and whisper "I fucking hate you!!! I will find someone from silicon valley to make it their lives mission to kill every bot*" I've even tried imagining my bot is Very Sexy and Attentive but nothing is helping!Anyone with tips to start hating your bot less, learning to live with your bot, ect, please reach out.

*except Sir CharlesBot*
Anyway, I'd love more model friends! My twitter is https://twitter.com/MiaTV_

Mia xox

I don't know if this going to help or not but even if this 1 guest stopped appearing in your viewer list, that doesn't mean anything. Most automated recording doesn't require a user present in the room. Having said that, are you absolutely certain it's a bot?