AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Cam Show Ideas

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Deleted member 46525

Okay so I’ve been camming since Nov 11, 2017 & when I started I missed the NEW tag but so far no complaints but lately I haven’t been as constant as I should only because I feel like my shows are boring. I was thinking of creating another account so I can take advantage of the NEW tag on the new account (because when I applied it wouldn’t let me apply with the username I wanted so I used ChocolateMynxx on Chaturbate, but I want CoCoMynxx). I’ll dance and talk but it’s like no one wants to engage (which I find aggravating) I still want to be true to myself but also keep the viewers entertained . I try my best to get private shows but I’m a direct person and don’t want to be TOO direct so I just end up on public with a lot of greys and others just watching and not talking.. any advice?

Just a bit of thought (still a new cam girl so take with a gain of salt) why don't you try and add some kind of game? I added a dice game and almost instantly got a lot more tips. The other thing is though (and I still struggle with this) is to not sell yourself short. Some people like to think that just because you're new or don't have a lot of people in your room that they can get away with giving you a small amount of tokens for something that should cost a lot more. (A guy wanted to pay me 1 token to play with myself on my first night.)