AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Camming on MFC for the first time.. any advice?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 6, 2019
Hey everyone! My apologies if there is already a similar thread to this. I have been making clips for two years now and I'm finally ready to make the switch to MFC. I've heard things about the site lately, but I truly feel like this will be a good career move for me. I'm pretty nervous to be new on a site, do you guys have any advice to help my first few weeks go smoothly? Thank you I appreciate any responses 💗

Charlesbot is really helpful for streaming on MFC, especially if you stream in OBS (which i highly recommend) that way you can use things like wheelspins and cute tip notifications on your stream. MFCalerts is also a good one to look into. Both will help your room run more smoothly by creating commands/banners that repeat in your chat. Only downside of OBS on MFC is not being able to accept privates while using it. I found a pretty good article written by a former top model on MFC, here's the link:
https://knowingless.com/2018/11/19/...act-an-overly-analytical-guide-to-camgirling/
I follow you on Twitter and have seen a few of your Youtube videos so I'm sure you'll do really great on MFC! :)

Reactions: lydialove