AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Carbon Fiber, Anyone?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Aug 14, 2011
OK, so, I have been planing to bicycle cross country for about 5 years, but got serious about it 2 years ago. Originally I had planed to gather interviews with Cam Models & Members/Users along the way. The theme was vaguely going to be Camming, though at the time I had some grandiose ideas of starting an on line camming publication. ( See, https://www.ambercutie.com/forums/threads/what-questions-would-you-ask-a-model.4564/ )

Well, my theme changed about 2 years ago when I realized there was something I had always cared about, and in fact cared about more than Camming, (Hell you say), something I was becoming more concerned about almost daily, the environment. I feel a huge part of our problem in making the change we need to, is connected to independence, or the lack there of, in one way or the other. There is the obvious dependence we have on cheep power, but beyond that there are many facets of our destruction of the natural world, that are at least partly caused by some loss of independence. Not least of which is our lack of independence to decided our own fate any longer. (And, why do we still call it a democracy?)