AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

CBS News inquiry into OnlyFans and MyFreeCams

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Feb 8, 2021
Hi everyone,

I’m a journalist with CBS News looking into reports of content creators unable to withdraw their money/not getting paid on platforms like OnlyFans and MyFreeCams. We are posting on this forum to hear from creators firsthand as we research this topic. If you have encountered payout issues on these platforms, had your account frozen, or have any tips for us as we look further, we’d appreciate hearing from you. We are happy to have conversations off the record if preferred.

Amber has kindly agreed to verify that my account is legitimate so that we can connect.
Thanks so much!

Matt
Broadcast Associate
CBS News New York

Glad to have you, Matt.

ACFers I have verified this is a legitimate inquiry, hopefully some folks here have insight to share.

I'm very glad to be able to say that I have not had this problem.
So am of no help for your article.
I have had crummy exchange rates from OF payment processors, but that's it.
OF used to pay within hours, now it's 5 business days (international wire transfer)
MFC pays me next business day every time. Zero hassle.