AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Chaturbate Protective Suspension

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

ArturoStaza

Banhammered
Jul 23, 2021
Hello and thank you for this space to look for help.
I have been working on chaturbate for about two years and after an incident my account got banned. When i reached support to know why was that decision taken i was told that i was just under "protective suspension". The answer i got was the next one :
Recently we received a number of concerned reports from members of the Chaturbate community that you may be having thoughts of self-harm. After review, you were placed in a protective suspension. If you are having thoughts about harming yourself, we strongly encourage you to seek help by reaching out to local resources. The phone numbers provided are for organizations dedicated to providing assistance to individuals in emotional distress, and may be of some assistance. Locally you can contact :

- 911 is the national emergency number in Argentina.
- Centro de Asistencia al Suicida by calling 135 (Greater Buenos Aires) or 5275-1135 (rest of the country).
- SOS Un Amigo Anonimo is available seven days a week from 10 AM to 7 PM by calling 4783–8888

After seeking any appropriate assistance, please reach out to us and let us know when you are in a good position to rejoin the Chaturbate community.

Its been about three months since that happened and i did what i was told. I have sent multiple emails to support but the only answer i got was :