AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Customer Compromised by Models and other things...

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 27, 2016
Hi All,

First off, I'm a noob here as a user but have read through and exhausted finding answers or similar situations to this... even been hesitant to post this, but I really am curious to gain some advice/input.

Background:
I visit camsites (MFC, CB and a few others) waaay to much probably but don't judge me haha. I almost always tip - even if by some models standards it may not be a "ton" - I try to never be a freeloader. I'm just a regular guy who does his thing. In the past, I may have been cheaper on tips than I am now - but I have almost always tipped.

In the past I have reported a model room who told me she was basically being forced to model (serious issue to me - but who knows if it was true). This may be where my issues stem from if I was somehow identified as the person who reported. I think I also reported once a room I believed to feature underage people. Again this could be where things stemmed from.

My issue is this: