AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Did I do something wrong here?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 1, 2020
I’m new to Streammate and caming in general as a customer, not a model.

I’m still trying to navigate everything from tipping the right amount to when to be chatty and when to stay silent.

A model kicked me out of her room last night and I’m not sure what I did. I’m willing to own up and say I made a mistake if people on here think I did.

I’m still trying to figure this out. I’m used to downloading clips and buying custom videos.

I’m on SM last night and notice a model wearing an article of clothing I have a huge fetish for, but don’t see much on SM. It’s the first time I’ve visited this model.

I enter her room and she’s just sitting there staring at the camera. I wait about 10-15 seconds and nothing. No verbal acknowledgment that I entered. She doesn’t write anything.

No one else is in the room chatting with her, so it’s not like she’s ignoring me for others.

I wait about 30 seconds and nothing. So I type “How are you?” Nothing. She doesn’t write back, doesn’t respond verbally. Just stares at the camera.

I wait another 15-20 seconds and I type “you look hot tonight.” Still nothing. Doesn’t write back, doesn’t respond verbally.

Now a minute has passed and nothing. Just stares at the camera and keeps ignoring me.

So I think “maybe she just doesn’t realize I’m here. I’ll wait a little bit and maybe she’ll notice me.”