AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Does sexting get easier?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 12, 2018
U.S
Twitter Username
@TheAriaNox
MFC Username
TheAriaNox
Chaturbate Username
TheAriaNox
ManyVids URL
https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1000719269/The-Aria-Nox/
I feel silly posting this, but it's getting to me a bit. I'm pretty new to SextPanther and I get a bit of anxiety every time I get a message since I'm not sure I'm saying the right things. I feel like I take longer than others just forming a response. Does it begin to come easier with experience or is there some way to learn more?

Don't feel silly posting this! I am new to this industry, but I have been sexting since February (different site) and I personally really enjoy it. I find that it is a good best practice to always make sure that all of your messages have a question in them to help keep the conversation going. You might want to ask leading questions, like "what are you wearing right now", "tell me about your fantasies", "what is the kinkiest thing you have ever done" etc. If you are sexting a client and they ask you to tell them what you like, I like to just respond with what I genuinely enjoy in bed and that always goes over well. I also enjoy reading erotica online which is great for inspiration! I think you will find that it definitely gets easier with experience, and there really is no wrong thing to say as long as its permissible by SextPanther's rules.