AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Editing an old post on OnlyFans

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 28, 2012
Hello everyone. I’m new to OnlyFans, started it a month ago, before that I was a cam model strictly. So forgive me for asking such simple question. I ran into issue: I’m not able add or delete photos from/to an old post. The post is a Fundraiser and still running, but I’m not able to add updates (new photos nor delete old ones) into the post. I need to be able to keep the Stats visible to my fans, so deleting and posting the whole post again won’t be a solution in my case. I get feeling that I’m doing something wrong. Please help.

Hello everyone. I’m new to OnlyFans, started it a month ago, before that I was a cam model strictly. So forgive me for asking such simple question. I ran into issue: I’m not able add or delete photos from/to an old post. The post is a Fundraiser and still running, but I’m not able to add updates (new photos nor delete old ones) into the post. I need to be able to keep the Stats visible to my fans, so deleting and posting the whole post again won’t be a solution in my case. I get feeling that I’m doing something wrong. Please help.