AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Fan wants me to be virtual dom--has anyone done this?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 2, 2016
Hi everyone! I've been camming for three weeks and I had a fan yesterday who is into the dom/slave thing. He wants to send me a $250 giftrocket per month to tell him to do humiliating things, tell him what to wear, boss him around, generally be mean to him, etc. This would all be done through kik or snap securely. I have no experience with domming but I'm sure I could learn and I've asked him what he wants specifically and what his expectations are. Has anyone done "extra-curricular" things like this with a fan? I am generally wary of these arrangements, but this seems like a pretty easy one for some extra cash. Any other factors I should consider?
Thanks so much!

Hi everyone! I've been camming for three weeks and I had a fan yesterday who is into the dom/slave thing. He wants to send me a $250 giftrocket per month to tell him to do humiliating things, tell him what to wear, boss him around, generally be mean to him, etc. This would all be done through kik or snap securely. I have no experience with domming but I'm sure I could learn and I've asked him what he wants specifically and what his expectations are. Has anyone done "extra-curricular" things like this with a fan? I am generally wary of these arrangements, but this seems like a pretty easy one for some extra cash. Any other factors I should consider?
Thanks so much!