AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Favorite C2C shows

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Nov 2, 2021
Hi, I'm still pretty new to this, but have been having a few fun shows here and there. I am curious for those of you who do C2C, what kind of shows are your favorites? What do you really like to talk about and see? I want to do something that she really likes, and I'm always open to new ideas.

A few months ago I borrowed a bunny costume and danced for the model. I knew she would like it and she laughed her eyes out the whole time. Next private she got a dog costume and she was so funny we actually forgot about the sexy stuff.

Naturalness, ease, the possibility to feel safe and comfortable with each other and truly relax. When the contact is not forced, not simulated, but natural, this is the best.
I can give a few examples of c2c that have remained in my memory as incredibly pleasant.
One was about 10 years ago when I just started but I still remember it as an incredibly sexy, erotic, fun and enjoyable moment. A middle-aged man just got out of the shower with a towel on his hips and decided to cheer me up - he danced a striptease, but he did it in some "home" playful way (not like strippers do in a club). He was incredible! I loved it!!