AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

First Day

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Feb 1, 2021
Hey Everyone, Hope you're all having an amazing day! Much love!!

I'm planning to do my first chaturbate stream tomorrow night. Does anyone have any tips on how to have a successful first stream?! Would love to hear about everyone's experiences. :h:

For some background I'm a trans, plus sized model. I've never done anything like this before. I've got my page setup, and social medias are up and running. :)

Look forward to your feedback. Have a lovely day.

Reactions: anabeauty37
Best of luck on your new endeavour.
Here’s some tips we have learned over the years.

- Don’t do anything without tips first; they’ll always be some idiot trying to scam you to do something for free.

- Don’t listen to anyone who wants to ‘coach’ you; plenty of them are just on a power trip.

- Block/ban anyone who says their a ‘Moderator’ for Chaturbate; they are also on some sort of power trip.

- Familiarise yourself with the site rules; this will allow you to protect yourself and avoid some scams.

Best of luck! Be consistent with logging in. This is about the long game and building regulars. I am finally starting to see some money coming in from Chaturbate and it is due to logging in at the same times weekly. Your new status only lasts a week, so work as much as possible. Videos will help, they don't have to be long or HD.

Reactions: bamdicted
Good luck :h: I hope it went well.