AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 12, 2017
Okay, so I'm new to this forum but I've been camming on Chaturbate since 2015, almost 2 years already. Everything has been smooth sailing and I've always used Payoneer as my payment method. I would always get my payments from them a few days after the payouts, right when they send me an email saying I got a payment.