1. ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
    Dismiss Notice

Getting guys to tip?

Discussion in 'Ask-a-Model!' started by Jane Patterson, Jul 16, 2018.

1. Jane Patterson

Hey girls, I'm new to cammodeling. I've been on MFC for a little over a week now, and my room usually gets a handful of people when I start streaming. Sometimes guys are eager for privates or to play games/use countdown, bit some times I get a whole room pf ppl who won't tip for anything, no matter what I offer. As a stripper there are many good ways to let ppl know they need to tip, but if you ask wrong they'll get offended. Are there any polite ways to let the room know they need to tip in some way? Thanks so much!!!

• Like Like x 1
  2. Annabell_blossom

Honestly...I don't think so lol but you can make it seem not as demanding. I usually tell them how much I have left to reach my goal and sometimes if I feel like doing math I'll calculate how much each person in the room needs to tip for me to reach my goal. I also sometimes ask them what it would take for them to tip (but make seem less desperate)...sometimes you get crazy requests and stuff you aren't comfortable doing and you dont have to them but it does start discussions about stuff you would be comfortable with doing and most of the time they start tipping...maybe it's because they feel more involved or maybe it's because they feel like they are getting what they want.
    These guys understand that it's your job and that you arent going to give a free show. Some might try to get free shit but those aren't the regulars you want.
    I hope this helps. :happy::cat:

• Helpful Helpful x 1