AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Help! Moved Countries, Lost Followers....

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

pennybabyblue

Cam Model
Oct 14, 2018
Hey beautiful models!

I am a new(ish) cam model on CB. It's been about 3 months, so I'm still learning, buying toys, etc.

I stumbled onto CB by accident, went on naked one day while not showing my face and got some tokens! I realized if I actually tried and showed my face, it could work for me. So I did, and it did.

I went on with a shitty webcam and was making decent money. I also got a good amount of followers. Then in the middle of building my following (2 or 3 weeks after I started) I moved across the world. With a good cam finally but still... moved across the world. Therefore, all the followers I made were in a different time zone than when I cammed (I cammed at 8PM EST then I started camming at 1PM EST). There was no way the same followers could still see me.

It sucks, totally, and I'm wondering if you have any solutions (I tried to continue camming at the original time but it would be 4AM my time and I can't cam then).

I was thinking to make a new account so I have the NEW tag on me and then get those new followers in the time zone I'm in now. Maybe I could tell me current followers where I'm going. Because I made so many followers as a newbie, the followers I get now are coming in REALLY slowly.

That's the solution I'm thinking of.. OR to leave it. Would you girls let me know what you think? I really want to make CB work and think I can an am leaning on it for my finances.