AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Help need advices about camming

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Mar 4, 2021
Hey . I have been being cam model for 2 years. Broadcast in some camsites. But i always do it on separate time , i cant live in more than 1 cause everytime i do broadcast in many camsite even just about 2 sites, users tell me that my cam is lagging. I am asking for you guys all models who broadcast in several sites at the same time. Whats the minimum internet speed is needed and PC quality that you have. I really want to do multiple broadcast. Cheers guys....

Hey . I have been being cam model for 2 years. Broadcast in some camsites. But i always do it on separate time , i cant live in more than 1 cause everytime i do broadcast in many camsite even just about 2 sites, users tell me that my cam is lagging. I am asking for you guys all models who broadcast in several sites at the same time. Whats the minimum internet speed is needed and PC quality that you have. I really want to do multiple broadcast. Cheers guys....
Have you tried using Streamster.io for your multistream? I've helped quite a few models help get it setup, and is quite easy to use. You only send 1 signal from your PC then their servers broadcast it to the sites you choose so it's no extra drag on your PC. Most adult cam sites are implemented into it so you only need to input your stream keys for each. They allow you to broadcast to 2 sites for free but anything for than that they charge a monthly fee. However, their service is good.

Hi,