AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Help with conversation

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 27, 2020
Good afternoon!

I am Brazilian and I am studying English, I am not yet fluent in speech.

Can I have any success without speaking the language? I'm thinking about Streamate and MFC, but I'm super insecure !!!! :cry:

• Hugs
Reactions: mike_aussie
yes you can...Let people know you are not fluent in bio so people talk to you in simple way.

You can have people to help you as well in the chat.

You do not need to be fluent. Have a good time and make sure your viewers have a good time as well.

PS: I was not fluent and i get what you mean. Be confident and have fun.

Google Translate works great for me! You can even speak using your microphone to get a translation. The only motivation you need is to know that one day you can tell someone deserving that you have the most beautiful breasts or that you can say I have a beautiful cock and say either in 10 languages !! Personally, I have six more languages to go.... Google Translate funciona muito bem para mim! Você pode até falar usando seu microfone para obter uma tradução. A única motivação que você precisa é saber que um dia você pode dizer a alguém que merece que você tem os seios mais lindos ou que pode dizer que tenho um pau lindo e dizer em 10 línguas !! Pessoalmente, tenho mais seis idiomas para terminar ....