AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Hi all! Some questions about an idea I had.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Sep 19, 2017
Hello beautiful people. I'm a feminist and software developer who's been thinking about possible ways to use my skills to help improve the industry of sex work (with the specific goal of helping sex workers in general), and I stumbled upon this website in my quest to learn more about the specific niche of camming. I was hoping to get some of your opinions about what I consider a possible need for a better website to host your livestreams. I want to offer more support. So here's my vision: a private forum for models, page/channel customization options, thorough moderation + banning serial harassers or people who disrespect models' boundaries, tech support for models... long term goals may include sales options (digital or physical goods), personal blogs... moon shot goals would be being able to actually hire models as employees and provide benefits, help with equipment, etc.

So, do you think there is a need for such a project? Would you consider joining a startup website with these goals, or are you doing just fine with the ones you're already on? Please feel free to be brutally honest, because I don't want to waste my time, but if you do think the idea has some merit or you have any additional input/suggestions please let me know! I'd love to hear what you think.

Thanks for reading!
Rozie