AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

How are girls keeping camscore up and working many hours?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 10, 2016
ny
So realistically there are good days and slow days. When it is dead in my room I will log of within 15 to 30 mins and it can suck spending the time to get ready to cam and then it be a waste of time it feels like. Every time I have a slow day my camscore drops really fast and as a result I will fall lower on the page. So this is very frustrating because I would like to work the same hours every day and always keep it a regular thing as a lot of girls do but how are they keeping the camscore up? I would work more but it just drops my score if Im not getting tipped much?.Common sense tells me if its slow get off so how do I ever get it up it just gos back and forth. I have had big tippers and got my score up to 1500 but soon after it gradually dropped again because I wasnt making huge chunks. It seems like you have to consistently make a lot of tokens to climb but that just is not realistic. You cant always have a good day everyday. So I am struggling to understand the best way to keep it up. Work more hours and let it drop hoping it will pay off and I get a bunch of big tippers to raise it up again? Models tell you to put in the time like 4 hours a shift but I am not seeing how that is working for me.. I have tried working 3 to 5 hours on my good days but it doesnt go up much and then the next day might be dead so it gos right back to where it was. My score is 1240 now and its been dead in my roo