AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

How do you usually behave during your streaming?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Mar 3, 2020
Hey, I'm kinda new to camming I'm currently camming on Chaturbate and I wanted to know about how you guys behave during streaming like do you start the streaming teasing or already masturbating or intensely. Because I usually trying to seem that I'm actively teasing and masturbating during the whole time and it just work this way for me. Well at least I think it works by my point of view because I'm still not making any profit or getting much viewers in my room. But I'm cool with that I know that it takes time. So how do you guys act while streaming? I watch other models and it seems that they keep like 90% of the time streaming just sitting right there and the other 10% they do sex stuff.

I start out dressed and sitting. No play. It is definitely harder to drawn viewers in, as most on CB go in the already nude woman’s rooms. And I get a lot of users who tell me I should do more, show more, usually they are not the tippers. I have also been nude for short periods of time to test both. Nude always increases my room count, but not my tips. I may get lucky a few times when nude and get 1-2 out of 200 that tip decently. Most however just watch for free. I make most of my money doing private shows on CB, which I prefer.

hum, girls, have you noticed that OP was a guy ? :)

It doesn't work the same in a man's room, and I see very few guys who are successful when connected all dressed and only teasing,