AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

How does a Cam Girl Colab Work?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
So I've been private messaging with a girl regarding a cam show colab and possibly videos as well sometime next month. I've never done this before, especially not with someone I've never met and I just don't know how to best proceed with this safely and to ensure payment is split equally and what not. Does anyone have any experience with this? Any advice at all would be much appreciated. Thanks!

Just my two cents here, but I would think it’d be best to meet and just hang out beforehand to make sure you two have some sort of chemistry before you go forward with actually camming and making videos together. However, if that’s not an option and you’re totally set on doing this, there’s a few things you can do to make sure you’re protected.

Keep your legal name to yourself. It doesn’t matter how long you’ve been talking to this person, you still don’t actually know her. I’d also keep any and all personal information to myself, including address as well. You two could split the cost for a hotel room or air b&b type deal instead of camming/filming from one of your places.