AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

how to remove your ID from a studio account to open an account in your name

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 7, 2022
Hello,
I'm new to AmberCutie's, sorry if my question has already been asked but I searched and found no answer.

I am a moderator for a girl on chaturbate.
she had an account that belongs to a studio.
She wants to create her own account. She knows she will lose all rights to her old account (since it belongs to the studio)
But the studio doesn't want to let her go.

How can she remove her ID from the studio account and create her own account?
And how long will it take?

Thank you for your help and answers.

Did she sign a contract of some kind where she gave up her rights to make a solo account for a certain amount of time? There's scummy studios out there that will put this in the fine print to keep their models trapped.

If not, this is especially scary.. I hope she has the courage to speak out about what studio it was so that others don't give their personal, sensitive info to this controlling studio. What an awful situation to be in.

I hope shirley can help you + her out!

Upvote 0
Thanks for your answer and information KMH.
Did she sign a contract of some kind where she gave up her rights to make a solo account for a certain amount of time? There's scummy studios out there that will put this in the fine print to keep their models trapped.
She told me that the only contract she never signed was for the rights to the broadcasting of her images and videos.