AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

How to spice things up with a regular?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Sashacurves

Cam Model
Nov 22, 2021
United Kingdom
onlyfans.com
Twitter Username
@SashaCurves
MFC Username
Sasha_Curves
Streamate Username
SashaCurves
I have a regular who I've been doing privates with 4-5x a week for several months and I can feel myself getting quite bored of the routine and I'm sure he's got to be thinking the same thing. Sometimes he comes up with new ideas he likes to try, requests different positions, camera angles, buys me toys and equipment to try out and is clearly very into "spicing things up" to avoid it becoming monotonous.

He's quite dominant and knows what he wants so I take instructions and we have a lot of fun, but sometimes he tells me to surprise him and take charge of our session and I panic because I'm so un-original and uncreative with these things! As well as the above things which are all his suggestions, I've also sometimes tried different outfits and I mix up my hair and make-up styles but I can't think what else I can do. He calls me from work so it can't be anything on his end, and it can't be too performative as he's not into roleplay or anything too fetishy so I'm at a bit of a loose end!

Does anyone have any good ideas that have worked for them?

• Hugs
Reactions: MatureSwiss
I would change location with another room. Maybe your kitchen? or any other place you can find suitable for going online...

This sounds like such a great working relationship! So happy for you!