AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Mar 19, 2022
America Latina
Hi @punker barbie my name is Lexie, I am a webcam model and I've been working with Chaturbate since 2018, today during my stream, I was banned and as far as I understand is because a user reported me for a Squirt Cum Show I did, he said I did not CUM and he was gonna report me for not honoring his request. I love my job so much and I do care a lot of the users who tipped me, my satisfaction rate is been always 100%, and based on that I decided to refund the tokens to this user, he did not stop complaining, he went even further and started dropping racist comments saying I was nobody for living in Central America. After this I sent an email to support with all the screenshots to prove I did all I could to get this situation fixed, but his account was not age verified and was not able to accept tokens., and I never received any response from you to the email I sent in regards to this issue. Chaturbate is my only source of income, and I probably made a mistake, but we are human beings, we are not perfect and I have learned my lesson, I have reviewed all the terms of service and all I am asking is for help to get my account reinstated, I do not have any other way to earn money at this time and taking away my account from Chaturbate during this difficult time, represents a huge inconvenience, I feel so sad, I been crying for the past 2 hours and my head hurts. Please help me out to get my account back.

Attachments

• OfferedRefund200tokens.jpg