AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

I'm deleting my Chaturbate account but I have some doubts

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 10, 2020
Hello Chaturbate community

It's my first time entering a discussion forum
I'll explain my situation

I went into Chaturbate for money.
My family got sick from covid
I'm not from the United States, and I tried to get some money

*I'M LEGAL, I'M OLD ENOUGH TO BE ABLE TO WORK IN CHATURBATE.
Don't think that from what I'm telling you, I was forced to make illegal transmissions
Nothing like that. In fact, I tried to verify my account but they rejected my documents

Well, now these are my doubts

1. As I said earlier, I'm deleting an account that I created. But when I deactivate that account, I got an email from this sender: support@tr.chaturbate.com
My first question is, does this email belong to Chaturbate? I have that doubt because that email has that @tr. And I don't know if I know if it belongs to Chaturbate
To make sure my account was already deactivated, I tried to enter to my account, but for obvious reasons, I couldn't, and I tried to reset my password, but I couldn't get in either.
When I asked to have my password reset, I got an email from the same sender: support@tr.chaturbate.com
Saying the following :

support@tr.chaturbate.com
You're receiving this e-mail because you requested a password reset for your user account at Chaturbate.

Your username, in case you've forgotten: *****

¡Gracias por utilizar nuestro sitio web!

El equipo de Chaturbate