AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Im new to mfc and so far i suck! Lmao Help plz!!!!!

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
I think the lighting is ok but i dont understand countdown thing a premium explained how to mute guest and basics but then i only had three ppl in my room so i logged off ...i will be online today at 3 texas time if uwanna check me out and tell me what im doing wrong also myname is the same on the site

^^ as said above profile links could help a lot.
Other than that, are you talkative? do you have countdowns/goals? Mini goals (spanks, flashes, little things they can have you do to help work up to the bigger goal)? Is your sound ok (good mic, music not too loud, no noise from other people home or whatever)?

Have you done a search on your own on this forum?

If you are someone who can't be bothered to do things for yourself this could be why you aren't doing as expected?

Defs not trying to be rude just want to make a reminder camming is not easy, you have to take a lot of initiative to do well.

I'm not sure if it is because I am on my model account but you have no sound. Wait ... you do ... because I can hear the shuffle of cards.So why not speak to us? I am not sure where you are from, and perhaps you have an accent you're worried about? I think the consensus is usually gals who speak do better (with very few exceptions).