AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Is someting fishy or is it just conspiracy theory?

• Thread starter Deleted member 52763
  • Start date
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Deleted member 52763

Hello Everyone,
I'm a newbie, I want to share what happened to me just 2 days ago. I hope I won't offend anyone, or cause any negativity. Thank you for reading.

I'm a faceless model, and I was age-verified a month ago. Almost a week ago of my age verification I wanted to see if I can attract people into my room; so I started a test run before uploading my documents.
As soon as I got online, people came in one by one into my room, and the number was escalating so quick, which gave me the idea of what would it be once I started to broadcast. BTW, I was surprised too. Because all I did was literally nothing. I was just checking the bots, the options, how to manage the tools, etc.
I was not talking too much too.
I felt so optimistic about it. So... I started.

Once I passed the verification process I knew that I will get new model tag; which I did :) It did nothing to me. I was confused and I contacted to support about it. They informed me that nothing is wrong, I have a new model tag on my name too.
I went live everyday during the initial period, but the number of people in my room was not even reaching up to 10 which includes anonymous viewers as well. I felt super discouraged and disappointed.