AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Just got age verified but when I go to my profile it says "banned"

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 6, 2018
Hi!

username: ninawho

Im very new to Chaturbate and I just got age verified but when I click "My profile" it says "Access Denied. This room has been banned." I haven't even broadcasted yet nor I have not created a payment details yet. Is this normal?

Plus if I try to broadcast it says "Software update required" so I downloaded flash and allowed it on my Chrome web browser but I still get the same ""Software update required" even after refreshing. Also the chat never connects!

Help please :(

Screen Shot 2018-10-06 at 6.56.52 PM.png
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Screen Shot 2018-10-06 at 8.03.26 PM.png

Hi!

username: ninawho

Im very new to Chaturbate and I just got age verified but when I click "My profile" it says "Access Denied. This room has been banned." I haven't even broadcasted yet nor I have not created a payment details yet. Is this normal?

Plus if I try to broadcast it says "Software update required" so I downloaded flash and allowed it on my Chrome web browser but I still get the same ""Software update required" even after refreshing. Also the chat never connects!

Help please :(

View attachment 78468
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

View attachment 78467