AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Just Starting

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

HaleighDoll

Cam Model
Jan 20, 2020
NYC
profiles.myfreecams.com
Twitter Username
@HaleighDolly
MFC Username
HaleighDoll
Hi everyone,

I am very new to this. My profile is made, I am all ready to go but I have no idea what I am doing. I am terrified that I will start streaming and just sit there like a zombie. There are tip menus everywhere as well as advice however, what do you do when you start? How does this work? What are you supposed to do? What are people expecting? I think I am just looking for some direction from people who have been doing this longer than me (about a day).

Thanks everyone!
Haleigh Doll

This isn’t directed at you but to ALL the women and men who come here asking the same thing. and more so recently as more people are turning to this as it has more recognition in popular culture and acceptance as a “job”.