AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Keep real name and address private for amazon wishlist.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Sep 11, 2014
Hello, im new to mfc site. im from canada and ive created a amazon wish list, But it shows my real name and shipping info .

How do i keep my real name private , and address private ?
Also how do i create a button for my customers to click on.. any help would be appreicated .
Im not very computer smart so if u can give me any easy advice it would be great .

Ive changed a whole bunch of settings to try and avoid my real name showing but. its just not working. it shows everything, my address, real name and stage name.. Every time you pick up an item at the post office you have to show id. so if its in my stage name, i wont be able to colllect it. im so confused..

1. Never use your real name
2. There's an option to hide your address but it will still show your city and the full address can be sent to the person who purchased a gift from 3rd party sellers
3. Everyone that has a wishlist should have a po box with a street address. The street address is important because many companies will not ship to po boxes.
4. Get a family owned po box and explain to the manager how important your safety is and that if anyone were to call asking for your personal info, not to give it out.
5. Don't ever tell guys when you're picking up packages. This is an innocent mistake.
Ex:
Guy: hey! Did you get my present?
You: I'm picking it up tomorrow
Then you have a guy waiting outside of your mailbox who can follow you home