AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Keeping it professional after being too close

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

MsNikkii

Cam Model
Jul 25, 2012
Twitter Username
@MsNikikiiLee
MFC Username
MsNikkii
ManyVids URL
https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/12/NikkiiLee/
Hey guys. So I've been camming on and off for so many years. Like seven in total on myfreecams. I've kept in contact with some members over the years through Whatsapp and emails and whatnot. How would you approach the following situation? This man was one of my biggest tippers and supporters over the years. There's been time where I've skyped with him face to face without "charging" for anything due to the fact that he's contributed alot to room tips and he's just bought me a $200 VS gift card just a couple of days ago. I'd like to move away from doing private shows and focus more on doing public or offer club based shows and content. This man wants to have a skype session soon and he wants me to "direct" an idea for pictures over skype. I've always always felt such dread and obligation having to Skype with this man and seeing his face but he's been such a good friend and great supporter of mine. I've even went on to visit him once(platonic meetup) and now he's been trying to get me to go visit him again(and keeps suggesting having sex or having him use toys on me) and but I always give him the roundabout i.e. my main job won't allow me to take more than two weeks vacation per year so I have to dedicate that time to spend with family etc. I honestly just don't want to be chattin