AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Learning a New Language

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

AedanRayne

Inactive Cam Model
Sep 2, 2010
State of Bliss, USA
aedanrayne.com
I didn't see a thread like this and thought it would be a fun one! Currently, I'm studying to learn German and have found a few cool tools to help me along the way. It'd be a shame not to share them with ya'll and it'd be great if you could share yours (if you have them)! I'm currently taking classes to learn German (just started) & am using Rosetta Stone as well. Rosetta Stone is an incredible program (though kind of pricey) but it's worth it! http://www.rosettastone.com/

I downloaded an app called "MindSnacks - Learn German" on my iPhone and it's extremely helpful for learning new words and has some really fun games. You can search for "Mindsnacks" in the app store & search for the language you desire to learn (they have a huge selection). It's free for the first level and then $4.99 to get the rest of them but definitely worth the price IMO. http://www.mindsnacks.com/

What have you done / are doing to learn a new language?

Well I took 4 semesters of spanish in college and 3 classes in high school but I still suck. I just recently downloaded the iPhone app duolingo to brush on my skills it is pretty fun so far I am kind addicted to it now.