AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

lush extension set up

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 2, 2017
hey guys! im new to camming got my lush yesterday and having trouble settng it up any help please
tia

Just curious, but what kind of problems are you having? I've also been having issues. Trying to set up through Android I can't get past scanning the QR code. My laptop and phone are both connected to the same network but it says it's unable to establish a LAN connection. Bought a USB dongle and that's all well and good... until I realized the Windows version of Lovense Connect won't load for me. I'm definitely not liking this so far.

IF you have chrome, it works great! Don't buy the lovense browser, that thing gets worse with each update (in my experience.)
Just download the extension and follow the directions from the web page, should set up in ten minutes! (I did this just three days ago and have had no problems so far.)

IF you have chrome, it works great! Don't buy the lovense browser, that thing gets worse with each update (in my experience.)
Just download the extension and follow the directions from the web page, should set up in ten minutes! (I did this just three days ago and have had no problems so far.)
How did you set it up with Chrome? Because I went through the whole ZIP file thing and it says it wont work. Then when i use the Lovense browser not only is it SUPER slow but it says i don't have adobe installed.