AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

MFC beginner's Question

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 10, 2018
Hey guys,

So I'm new to mfc, a few years ago I was on sm so I have a little experience. I'm finding the site a little difficult to manage and have a few questions.
Firstly, how do I create a tip menu? When I went to customize my profile I saw no way to really do this. Also, is it difficult to enforce the tip menu?

Also what are offline tips?

How will I know when I'm in a group chat instead of the public chat, or a true private chat? I'm terrified of going all in, in front of loads of people who aren't paying.

Finally, what is a tip or token countdown?What is the point of it.

Thanks for helping a girl out,
Kodi