1. ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
    Dismiss Notice

Moving Question

Discussion in 'Ask-a-Model!' started by corpsekitten, Apr 28, 2018.

1. corpsekitten

Cam Model

(so sorry I know this has been asked before but I need advice specific to my situation)
    So I’m finally moving into an apartment with just my bf (we’ve lived together with 2 different sets of roommates since 2016). But I don’t have pay stubs to prove income so I know I’ll need to print out my bank deposits. For a job I usually just say that I’m a freelance graphic designer but since my deposits have MFC and MV on them I’m concerned that it isn’t believable. I do also have my bf’s pay stubs and good credit too so that will help, but I’m worried that my employment isn’t believable and I’m gonna mess up my chances (which I can’t afford to do with a ton of applications since each app fee is like $50+) so better to ask, you know? :)

• Like Like x 1
  2. AudriTwo

Cam Model

Bank statements. Highlight deposits to prove. Explain to them it's paperless if they question. If you've been camming for awhile, you also have you 1099's

• Like Like x 3
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. peacheepie

Cam Model

Are they able to discriminate based on occupation? What you're doing is legal, so I would think they can't argue that you don't valid income.

4. corpsekitten

Cam Model

I do have 1099s but I don’t think I’ll include them since it might hurt my chances. I made next to nothing last year (not even enough to owe taxes) but I’m making more than 3x that now since I’ve stepped up my game

• Like Like x 4
  5. corpsekitten

Cam Model