AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

My BF's ID keeps getting denied by CB

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
May 25, 2022
Hello everyone, I'm a newbie cam model and I was planning to start livestream with my boyfriend. I already submit my credentials to CB and everything worked alright, no complains about MY age verification. However, about 2 days ago me and my bf were talking about doing streams together, but when I tried to submit any of his IDs for verification, it gets denied. We tried his civil ID, military ID and work card (we're from Brazil and this is one of the main ID cards for verifications purposes around here). Everytime a different error is displayed, but now they keep asking for a passport, which he doesn't have. He doesn't have a drivers license either, so now I really don't know how to proceed. He's in legal age (26), he have three different documents valid for verification, all of them are listed at https://support.chaturbate.com/hc/en-us/articles/360033744692-Why-was-my-age-verification-denied-

My CB nick: TwistedAndDeranged

Now I don't know where we can go from here. @punker barbie can you do anything about it please? Thank you in advance! :h: