AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Navel piercing rejected/infected, Can I repierce it?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 7, 2016
Hey guys! So I have been really missing my navel piercing lately and I've been thinking about getting it pierced again.

The problem is I had it pierced about a year ago and the woman who pierced it didn't do it correctly. She put the needle through with no problem, then proceeded to completely take the needle out, turn around and get the jewelry, and then try to put the jewelry in. I'm not a professional piercer by any means but I am pretty sure that you are suppose to keep the needle in and thread the jewelry through? :worried: Well, it took about 5 minutes of struggling and pulling/tugging until it eventually went through. It was incredibly painful and just an overall bad experience. Obviously all of the struggling the piercer did to get the jewelry through screwed up the piercing itself because it was crooked on top of being purple and bruised all around it. :dead: