AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 22, 2018
I just signed up to start Chaturbate. I’ve never cammed before, but years ago I worked as a phone sex operator and was somewhat successful, although it was a tough business when your competing with girls who offer visuals. Anyway, I’ve considered camming for a while, and now seems to be a good time since I recently lost my job. I’m not expecting to make a killing or supplement my income or anything, especially at first, but I’m hoping it will end up being profitable. My question is, since this is new for me, I’m not totally sure what my comfort level is. Is it possible to turn a profit and not be completely naked? I prefer to take my time and ease into things, but I’m afraid I might be wasting my time. I’d like to think my personality is enough to gain and keep some viewers, but...yeah...probably not. Does anyone have success being more modest? Ever?

Yes, many models are. You have to find what works for you and stick to your guns, eventually the members who are looking for what you have to offer will find you. It can also be the case that once you start you realize you are much more comfortable than you thought, you will never know until you try.

Reactions: Danicatillie