AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

New To Chaturbate - Help!

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Feb 9, 2018
Hi there,

I am new to Chaturbate, actually I am new to web modelling also. I spent a good month researching and getting things ready such as purchasing my Lush, room all pretty, lighting check etc. I don't find that chaturbate support helps at all and got most of my answers from this blog. (thx!). I was hoping you experienced models can help...I know they say it takes time to build a following so I'm willing to put in the time but I'm feeling a bit stumped.

1st day I did my lush (new tag) so got 350 followers in 3 hours and made 125 dollars.
2nd: did lush again (as not sure what else to do) was a slow morning for meand logged out after 2 hours - 10 bucks
3rd: 20 bucks 3 hours (had about 100 ppl in room)
4th: $65 3 hours but most was made in first hour. 180 in room.

So I am at 850 followers now. I do goals, so as I don't normally get to them the most comes off is panties.

Questions: Is this terrible? (my show is what I feel on par with what the guys are tipping other models..I never check out the top models as I know that's too high of expectations.

I was thinking to make it more fun do the games, but I don't really understand them when I look through the bots. For roll the dice...do I roll the actual dice lol? And they put in a code the bot sends to see what they won?