AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

New to mfc

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Sep 23, 2021
Twitter Username
@VikkiVelvet
MFC Username
Vikki_velvet
I am new to mfc or honestly cam in general. I have found that traffic is kinda slow, maybe I just had a bad night but I made a little money at first and then last night I made 6$. I don’t know if I am doing something wrong or if I need to wait it out and see what happens. Any advice or encouragement.

I am new to mfc or honestly cam in general. I have found that traffic is kinda slow, maybe I just had a bad night but I made a little money at first and then last night I made 6$. I don’t know if I am doing something wrong or if I need to wait it out and see what happens. Any advice or encouragement.
I know this is a bit late now but on MFC, you have to make use of the new model status which lasts like 2 weeks. I also didnt realise this until it was already gone so it'd definitely possible to do without it but gives models a huge boost because it puts them at the top of the main page!