AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Newbie here! Just a few questions :)

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

gonegone1

Deactivated Account
Jan 29, 2017
Thanks to everyone who helps me in advance, I really appreciate it :h:
I just signed up for MYFREECAMS, and I want to get to camming soon. I've got my webcam set up, microphone, profile, all that good stuff. I'm really excited. However, before I start camming, i wanna make sure I know what I'm doing.

• I'm having trouble figuring out how to set up bots that can display premade messages. I can't seem to find them on the model/admins page. Are they things I can set up once I finally click the "broadcast yourself," button, or am I missing something? I haven't clicked "broadcast yourself" yet, because I don't want to suddenly be put in a chat before I'm ready.
  • Also, I see things about private rooms, and I'm wondering.. how many tokens should I make before I go into a private room? Are private rooms a one on one type of thing, or a multiple person type of thing? How long does one typically wait before going private, and how long does a private show typically last?
  • How many tokens should I shoot for in a night, bare minimum? I don't want to sell myself short, but I also don't want to expect too much.
  • Can people see how many tokens I have, or can only I see it? I feel like only the model can see it, but I'm not sure.