AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Pets on Stream.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 2, 2016
UK
Twitter Username
@CamPrincess_xx
Tumblr Username
herroyalhighness
Chaturbate Username
Princess_xx
Hi guys!
I'm new to camming and I have a billion questions to ask but I'm trying to do the research myself.
I'm struggling to find an answer to, what if my kitten comes into view of my stream?

I have a six month old kitten, who it literally attached to my leg. He's a ragdoll and a house cat, so I'm really his only social interaction through out the day. I work from home at the moment and I'm looking to cam for a little bit of extra cash, so he usually curls up next to me whilst I work which of course right now isn't an issue.

I'm firstly going to be using chaturbate to stream initially, then if it all goes well, maybe branch out. But I've read in their terms and conditions, no pets on streams.

I don't want to have to lock him up out of the room because he is literally a toddler and screams, not cries, screams until I come and get him. I can't even go to the bathroom without him there. (literally shower, toilet etc) Not only does it pull on my heart strings, I'm sure viewers would not want to hear a cat yowling and scratching at the door to get in.

Is chaturbate strict on this rule? Have you ever seen someones stream stopped due to a pet? What do you do with your pet? Would they stop my stream if he wandered onto my stream or was curled up somewhere in the background? So many questions!