AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Phone app idea to bring models and members together

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.

Would you use this app?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

adystan_com

Banhammered
Jan 21, 2017
www.camarads.com
Hey to all you ACF awesome people!
I'm a full stack web dev with mobile apps development experience and I came up with an idea for a phone app that would work to bring models and member together. Please tell me what you think is good and bad about it.

1. it will contain all models on big sites (mfc, cb, sm, etc) automatically
2. members will be able to follow their favorite models and be notified when they are online and offline
3. models will be able to take charge of their profile and post texts + pics (like twitter)
4. models will be able to assign communication packages to their members: Example: you sell a package of 20 messages to a member for 100tk. When you exchange 20 messages he can no longer chat with you until he purchases another package.
5. same thing with time packages - example: you sell a 1 month talk package for 100tk. when he purchases it, one month later he has to purchase again.

Please let me know what you think.
Thanks a bunch

Reactions: angieivy
Not trying to shit on your parade, but there's already platforms in place for some of these things.