AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Please help a girl get more traffic & interaction!

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Sep 2, 2016
Florida
Tumblr Username
daddyscumslutxx
Streamate Username
Oakleigh
Chaturbate Username
daddyscumslutxx
Hey I'm Aut, :hi: I'm new to camming & I've done both streamate & chaturbate so far. I did surprisingly good on our (I'm in a couples account) first broadcast but since then it's been slow. As in slow I mean very low traffic and very little interaction between the customers and us. I even bought the Ohmibod bluemotion nex2 which reacts to tips & I use the ohmytip extentsion to make it go off for longer durations to larger tips but it hasn't helped. I noticed alot of girls barely show their face and talk very little but they bring in tons of traffic and tips still... how do I do this?! I stream in HD and bc my bf is with me we always are interactive with the customers and having fun or fooling around. Even just doing tokenkeno I find it's hard to get people into playing, once again even though some girls prizes are "show feet" and we're offering sexy lap dances and fun things. I know you're not supposed to give it all away and we def don't we haven't done anything but a little fooling around in public chat so we're wondering how to get more traffic using apps & bots and how to get the customers to interact with us?? :think: :wondering: :wait: