AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Pricing? 1 Month Girlfriend Experience

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Lilah_Marquise

Cam Model
Nov 6, 2018
Transylvania
www.streamate.com
Twitter Username
@marquiselilah
Streamate Username
LilahMarquise
Chaturbate Username
LilahMarquise
Hey, newbie here, hoping to get some advice from more experienced gals. I recently had a guy (purple member) approach me through chaturbate to ask if I would provide a 1 month girlfriend experience. I'd never considered this before and feel a bit out of my depth here

He wants one 25 min phone sex session a week, regular texts, sexy pics, and video. He stressed to me how needy and jealous he would play, texting me constantly. Now I have a few concerns about this to begin with, but I'm gonna look into apps that hide your cell number and other safety precautions.

The thing is, he offered me 90$ for 4 weeks. Considering what he's asking, doesn't that seem...really low? Am I crazy, or is this a super lowball offer? Maybe I'm crazy for considering it at all?

This is laughable. For this kind of nonstop incessant neediness you probably won't be getting sleep or any other work done.

I would charge him what I make in an entire month plus 50% more for the loss of sleep.

To give you an idea of pricing, many girls that do kiks/sexting like this we charge $1-$3 per minute usually.

Don't give him your real number. Don't give anyone your real number ever. Download kik.