AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Private show prices.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 12, 2021
I am new to camming and haven't started any private shows yet but a lot of viewers are asking for them. What do you think is a acceptable price for a new fairly inexperienced model?. Do you base your prices on followers?.

I think you should base your prices on what you are comfortable with, and the quality of the show you are putting on. And that is more about your equipment than your "experience." Are you streaming with a fast reliable connection, on a great camera in HD, using a good mic, with excellent lighting? Lots of factors to consider.

If you are putting vanilla shows on, I don't think experience really has much to do with it. Milk that new performer thing while you've got it, why should it be a disadvantage? The only time I feel experience has an impact is when you are learning something new, like trying out a new fetish/kink thing and you need a willing victim to be your guinea pig or something. 😂 I have not done this myself but I've seen some performers talk about doing so and I suppose that makes sense if that is what you feel like doing.

I am new to camming and haven't started any private shows yet but a lot of viewers are asking for them. What do you think is a acceptable price for a new fairly inexperienced model?. Do you base your prices on followers?.